Напечатать текст Напечатать текст

Who are we?

Официальный логотип

Official logo of

Our squadron was founded on July 2, 1961.

The full name of the squadron is The Press-Centre and Sailing Fleet “Carabela” named after Arkadiy Gaydar.

The Press-Centre deals with participating in different projects with many publishing institutions of Russia and Sverdlovsk Region preparing the materials on various topics. We also cooperate with the Journalism Faculty to the Urals State University. Many of our graduates work in editorial, publishing offices and advertising agencies in Moscow, Saint Petersburg and Yekaterinburg.

Fleet means that we are included into Yekaterinburg Sea School ROSTO-DOSAAF. Each summer on the premises of ROSTO-DOSAAF our children are engaged in summer sailing practice on yachts built and maintained by ourselves.

Moreover, we have our own fencing school and film studio. As you can see, our children have much work to do.

It is not customary within our squadron to be late or miss classes without reasonable excuses. In case of force majeure it is obligatory to call the squadron on the phone and warn the reception desk and instructors of your absence.

“Carabela” is a squadron but not a scout organization because when the squadron was formed there were no scouts in USSR. Until 1991 “Carabela” was an experimental young pioneer retinue acting at the place of residence, the official news office to “Young Pioneer” magazine of the All-Union Young Pioneer Organization Main Board. In 1991 the All-Union Young Pioneer Organization ceased to exist. Since then we are called “Carabela Squadron” Children Public Organization. For three years (until 1994) the children, instructors, graduates, commodores V.P. Krapivin and L.A. Krapivina supported the organization with their own means and kept on working on the squadron basic programs. In 1994 we were included in the association of children and juvenile clubs “Socium”, Kirovskiy District, Yekaterinburg, preserving our historical name of “Carabela” squadron and the status of children public organization. In 1999 we were officially registered and were included in the Register of Children and Youth Organizations to the Department of Youth Affairs, Sverdlovsk Region.

The Press-Centre of “Carabela”


Навигация по записям

Предыдущий пост:     ←
Следующий пост:

Напечатать текст Напечатать текст

Кто мы такие?

Официальный логотип

Официальный логотип

Наш отряд появился на свет 2 июля 1961 года.

Полное название нашей организации: пресс–центр и парусная флотилия «Каравелла» имени Аркадия Гайдара.

Пресс-центр – потому что мы участвуем в проектах со многими изданиями России и Свердловской области, готовим материалы по самым разным темам. А еще сотрудничаем с факультетом журналистики Уральского государственного университета. Многие наши выпускники работают в редакциях, изданиях, издательствах и рекламных агентствах Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Екатеринбурга.

Флотилия – потому что мы входим в состав Екатеринбургской морской школы ДОСААФ. Каждое лето на базе ЕМШ ДОСААФ наши ребята проходят летнюю парусную практику на яхтах, которые мы строим и ремонтируем сами.

Кроме того, у нас есть школа фехтования и киностудия. Как видишь, нашим ребятам есть, чем заняться.

У нас не принято опаздывать и пропускать занятия без уважительной причины. В случае форс-мажорной ситуации необходимо обязательно позвонить в отряд и предупредить вахту и инструкторов.

«Каравелла» – отряд, но не скаутский. Потому что, когда отряд образовался, скаутов ещё не было в СССР. До 1991 года «Каравелла» имела статус экспериментальной пионерской дружины, работающей по месту жительства, официального корпункта журнала «Пионер» органа ЦС ВПО. С 1991года Всесоюзная пионерская организация прекратила свое существование. С этого времени мы стали называться детская общественная организация отряд «Каравелла». Три года (до 1994 года) ребята, инструкторы, выпускники и командоры В.П.Крапивин и Л.А.Крапивина содержали организацию на свои средства, продолжая работать по основным программам отряда. В 1994 году мы вошли в состав объединения детских и подростковых клубов «Социум» Кировского района Екатеринбурга, сохранив наше историческое название «отряд «Каравелла» и статус детской общественной организации. В 1999 году мы прошли официальную регистрацию и вошли в реестр детских и молодежных организаций Департамента по делам молодежи Свердловской области.


Навигация по записям

Предыдущий пост:     ←
Следующий пост: