Напечатать текст Напечатать текст

The Statute of Ranks

The Hierarchy of ranks of the «Carabela» squadron

The Hierarchy of ranks of the «Carabela» squadron

There’s such a notion at “Carabela” as “rank”. A rank reflects a person’s level of knowledge and skills acquired in the organization and the degree of awareness of the squadron’s values. The question of a rank’s conferment is decided mainly by the Commanders’ Council. For example, the conferment of a sailor’s rank is in the whole Commanders’ Council’s competence, but if the conferment of a captain’s rank is discussed, only those members of the Council, whose rank is higher than a captain, will be competent in this case.

There are the following ranks in the squadron:

CANDIDATE

A candidate is a person who has joined the squadron. The question of the compulsion of his candidate term is discussed in a month after a person’s coming to the squadron. Nothing depends on the age. Someone comes to “Carabela” at the age of 9 or 10, someone is connected with the organization since birth through graduates-parents, and someone discovers the squadron at 16, 20 or 30.

The goal of a candidate is to learn how to be responsible for his words: I do what I say and it corresponds to the real state of affairs.

Badges of rank: a candidate wears the uniform of the squadron without badges of the rank, that is shorts, a black (or orange) shirt and a beret.

SAILOR

A sailor is a person who has completed his/her candidate term. In order to be allowed to the summer sailing practice a sailor must get credits in all the major subjects of the squadron.

The goal of a sailor is to learn how to be responsible for his actions: to warn about being late or not coming to the classes with a plausible excuse, to call his commander to ask questions about coming to classes, crew life and problems.

Badges of rank: a sailor’s stripe (with one thin strip) on the left sleeve, a naval (black) belt in the belt loops of his shorts and a beret with one star and an anchor in the mount.

YACHT SAILOR

It is a person who has gone through the sailing practice. He has experience of team-work with other people.

The goal of a yacht sailor is to learn how to be responsible for his actions: I understand that I’m responsible in front of myself and other people for my every action.

Badges of rank: a yacht sailor’s stripe (with one thin strip and a thin loop) on the left sleeve, a sea (black) belt in the belt loops of his shorts and a beret with two (or more) stars and an anchor in the mount.

SUB-SKIPPER

It is a person who has a young journalist and sailor’s experience. He hasn’t got his own crew, but he is able to command a group substituting for his commander and prepares to receive a commander’s responsibility, rank and status. AN EXPERIENCED SAILOR WHO IS GOING TO BECOME A COMMANDER.

The goal of a sub-skipper is to learn how to be responsible for a vessel and the vessel inventory: I’ve got a yacht and inventory. I help to control the inventory of our yacht, conduct current repairs or replace worn out things. I can rig and unrig a yacht. I know the sea science well.

Badges of rank: a sub-skipper’s stripe (with one wide strip and one thin strip and a thin loop) on the left sleeve. There’s one thin gold lace on the shoulder straps.

SKIPPER

A skipper is a person who has got large young journalist’s and sailor’s experience. He hasn’t got his crew, but he can command a group, substituting for a commander and preparing to get a commander’s responsibility, rank and status. Skipper is the first commander’s rank, he can be a member of the Commanders’ Council only in case he fulfills the duties of a crew commander. He can also be a steersman on a single-seater or two-seater yachts (The Optimist, The Ray, The Cadet). A COMMANDER WITHOUT A YACHT, PROBATIONER, DEPUTY COMMANDER.

The goal of a skipper is to have the ability of being responsible for a vessel and vessel inventory: I’ve got a yacht and inventory. I help to control the inventory of our yacht, conduct current repairs or replace worn out things. I can rig and unrig a yacht. I know the sea science well and can teach sailors.

Badges of rank: a skipper’s stripe on the sleeve with two wide strips and a thin loop. There’s one thin gold lace on the shoulder straps.

NAVIGATOR

A navigator is a person enjoying the Commanders’ Council’s confidence, who has mastered the basic knowledge of the main programs and is able to teach younger and less experienced children. A navigator can guide a watch or a yacht crew (a group of 4-8 people of different age). He is a member of the Commanders’ Council.

The goal of a navigator is to learn to be responsible for the people in his crew: know how to provide the communication of people of different age and status; know the addresses, telephone numbers of his sailors, maintain contact with their parents; receive and spread information promptly; help in solving difficult educational or psychological problems. We advise you to read such books by V.P. Krapivin as “Navigator Konoplev”, “The Blue Town on the Sadovaya”, “The Secret of the Pyramids” and others to learn more about a navigator’s goals.

Badges of rank: a navigator’s stripe (with two wide strips and a wide “navigator” loop) on the left sleeve, a naval (black) belt in the belt loops of his shorts and a beret with two (or more) stripes and a cockade with an anchor.

CAPTAIN

A captain is a person who has not less than 2 years of squadron experience, the helmsman license of the 3rd class and the experience of guiding a crew of 10-29 people. It is a personality, realizing his responsibility for the cause and people near. The captain’s rank corresponds to the position of a squadron’s commander.

The goal of a captain is to learn how to multiply the merits of the previous generations at the expense of the realization of a personality’s high creative potential through work, actions and judgments aimed at self-development and the development of the organization in the main activities of the squadron. We advise you to read such books by V.P. Krapivin as “The Three from the Carronades’ Square”, “The Boy with a Sword”, “A lullaby for the Brother” to learn more about the goals of captains.

Badges of rank: a captain’s stripe (with three wide strips and a wide “navigator” loop) on the left sleeve, a naval (black) belt in the belt loops of his shorts and a beret with two (or more) stripes and a cockade with an anchor.

CAPTAIN-INSTRUCTOR

A captain-instructor is a person who conducts lessons on the squadron’s program, is responsible for children’s life and health. It is a personality, an active figure, a person who lives according to the principles of the squadron. It is the first instructor’s rank, it can be given to a permanent worker or a volunteer who came to the squadron being adult.

The goal of a captain-instructor is to learn how to multiply the material and spiritual values of the squadron with the results of his activity, see the contribution of the achieved results to the universal values.

The rank is given by the Flag Officers’ Council by means of a public voting by a majority of votes. The Flag Officers’ Council can withdraw the rank of a captain-instructor in case of non-fulfillment of his duties (“discrepancy to the rank”) or a most blatant violation of the squadron’s principles. With a captain-instructor’s going away from the squadron the Flag Officers’ Council makes a decision about the person’s status: whether he will or will not have the right to wear the uniform. The term of office of an Instructors’ Council member: from the moment of rank conferment to the official announcement about leaving on the Instructors’ Council.

Badges of rank: a captain’s stripe on the left sleeve and an instructor’s stripe on the right sleeve, there’s one wide (instructor’s) gold lace on the shoulder straps.

FLAG-CAPTAIN

Flag-captain is a person who is a veteran of the standard group or drummers group, or has been in “Carabela” since his childhood. It is a personality, a keeper and bearer of the squadron’s ideas and values.

The goal of a flag-captain is to learn how to multiply the material and spiritual values of the organization, where he had spent his childhood with the results of his activity. You can read more about the goals of flag-captains in such books by V.P. Krapivin as “The Boy with a Sword”, “The Bronze Boy”, “The orange standard of obstinacy”.

Badges of rank: a flag-captain’s stripe (with one wide instructor’s strip and a wide “navigator” loop) on the left sleeve, a naval (white) belt in the belt loops of his shorts or trousers and a beret with two (or more) stars and a cockade with an anchor. There may also be an aglet of the standard or drummers group on the front right side of the shirt.

JUNIOR FLAG-OFFICER

Junior Flag-Officer is in the instructors or volunteer staff. It is a person that takes part in the organization of work in one of the major activities of the squadron. He is responsible for a part of the material support of the organization. It is a personality, a senior commander and a specialist in the squadron. A junior flag-officer holds lessons, can be responsible for children’s health and life (on attaining his majority), consciously performs the educative function, keeps up the squadron’s traditions, controls the fulfillment of the Statute.

The goal of a junior flag-officer is to learn how to reveal the rate of the moral-emotional personality’s pivot development purposely to understand the peculiarities of his surroundings, behavior, realization of faculties, convictions, self-appraisal and his mission in the squadron.

The rank is conferred by the Flag-Officers’ Council by means of a public voting by a majority of votes. The rank can be withdrawn by the Flag-Officers’ Council in case of most blatant violation of the squadron’s principles. With a junior flag officer’s going away from the squadron the Flag-Officers’ Council makes a decision about the person’s status: whether he will or will not have the right to wear the uniform. The term of office of a Flag-Officers’ Council member: from the moment of rank conferment to the official announcement about leaving on the Flag-Officers’ Council.

Badges of rank: a flag officer’s stripe on the left sleeve and an instructor’s stripe with «III» figure on the right sleeve, there’s one wide (instructor’s) gold lace  and a monogram (navigator’s loop like on the stripes of the basic staff) under an anchor on the shoulder straps.

HONORARY FLAG-OFFICER

An Honorary Flag-Officer can be an instructor or a volunteer. It is a person, who takes an active part in the squadron’s life. A personality and a specialist in the squadron. An honorary flag-officer can conduct classes and be responsible for the life and health of children with the commodore’s permission, consciously performs the educative function, keeps up the squadron’s traditions, controls the fulfillment of the Statute. He has the right of a deliberative vote in the Council of Flag Officers and in the Flag Officers’ Council.

The goal of an honorary flag officer is to be conductive to the squadron’s development, understand the peculiarities of his surroundings, behavior, realization of faculties, convictions, self-appraisal and his mission in the squadron.

The rank is conferred by the Flag Officers’ Council by means of a public voting by a majority of votes. The rank can be withdrawn by the Flag Officers’ Council in case of most blatant violation of the squadron’s principles. With an honorary flag officer’s going away from the squadron the Flag Officers’ Council makes a decision about the person’s status: whether he will or will not have the right to wear the uniform. The term of office of a Flag Officers’ Council member: from the moment of rank conferment to the official announcement about leaving on the Flag Officers’ Council.

Badges of rank: a flag officer’s stripe on the left sleeve, there’s one wide (instructor’s) gold lace, a narrow (7 millimeters) gold lace and a monogram (navigator’s loop like on the stripes of the basic staff) under an anchor on the shoulder straps.

FLAG OFFICER

A flag officer is a person who carries out the general guidance of the organization’s work in one of the basic activities. It is a personality, a senior commander and a specialist in the squadron. A flag officer conducts classes, is responsible for the life and health of children and junior instructors, consciously performs the educative function, keeps up the squadron’s traditions, controls the fulfillment of the Statute. He is responsible for the preservation of traditions and the continuity of generations in the mixed-age organization.

The goal of a flag officer is to be able to reveal the rate of the moral-emotional personality’s pivot development purposely to understand and control the peculiarities of his surroundings, behavior, realization of faculties, convictions, self-appraisal and his mission in the squadron.

The rank is conferred by the Flag Officers’ Council by means of a public voting by a majority of votes. The rank can be withdrawn by the Flag Officers’ Council in case of most blatant violation of the squadron’s principles. With an honorary flag officer’s going away from the squadron the Flag Officers’ Council makes a decision about the person’s status: whether he will or will not have the right to wear the uniform. The term of office of a Flag Officers’ Council and the Council of Flag Officers member: from the moment of rank conferment to the official announcement about leaving on the Council of Flag Officers. After leaving the squadron a flag officer is considered to be a “flag officer on the retired list”.

Badges of rank: a flag officer’s stripe on the left sleeve and an instructor’s stripe with the figure “II” on the right sleeve. There’s one wide (instructor’s) gold lace, a narrow (7 millimeters) gold lace and a monogram (navigator’s loop like on the stripes of the basic staff) under an anchor on the shoulder straps.

LEADING FLAG OFFICER

A leading flag officer is a person, carrying out the general guidance of the organization’s work in several basic activities, who also organizes tactical planning of the whole organization’s activity. It is a personality, a senior commander and a specialist in the squadron. A leading flag officer conducts classes, is responsible for children’s and instructors’ life and health, consciously performs the educative function, keeps up the squadron’s traditions, controls the fulfillment of the Statute. He is responsible for the preservation of traditions and the continuity of generations in the mixed-age organization. He can answer question connected with the development of the organization.

The goal of a leading flag officer is to be able to reveal the rate of the moral-emotional personality’s pivot development purposely to understand and control the peculiarities of his surroundings, behavior, realization of faculties, convictions, self-appraisal and his mission in the squadron and be ready to perform the function of the commodore of the squadron.

A person is appointed a leading flag officer by the commodore, who chooses from the active flag officers in the capacity of his deputy. The term of office of a leading flag officer: from the moment of appointment to the official appointment of another leading flag officer. After the delegation of powers or leaving the squadron a leading flag officer is considered to be a “leading flag officer on the retired list”.

Badges of rank: a flag officer’s stripe on the left sleeve and an instructor’s stripe with the figure “I” on the right sleeve. There’s one wide (instructor’s) gold lace, a narrow (7 millimeters) gold lace and a monogram (navigator’s loop like on the stripes of the basic staff) under an anchor on the shoulder straps.

COMMODORE

The commodore is a person who organizes the strategic planning of the whole organization’s activity. It is a personality, the main commander and ideologist of the whole squadron. The commodore answers the questions connected with the development of the organization: preservation of people and traditions, the continuity of generations, tendency to the future.

We advise you to read the following books by V.P. Krapivin (from the “In the depths of the Great Crystal” cycle) about the goals of commodores: “A Shot from the Monitor”, “Geese, Geese, ga ga ga”, “The Picket on the Anchor Field”, “The Pilot”, “The Moon Fish” and others.

A person is appointed the commodore by the active commodore in the capacity of his successor. The term of office of a commodore: from the moment of the delegation of powers by the active commodore to the official appointment of a successor.

Badges of rank: a flag officer’s stripe on the left sleeve and a commodore’s stripe (a triangle with a red strip on the background of a wider blue strip) with the letter “K” on the right sleeve. There’s one wide (instructor’s) gold lace, a narrow (7 millimeters) gold lace and a monogram (navigator’s loop like on the stripes of the basic staff) under an anchor on the shoulder straps.

HONORARY COMMODORE

An honorary commodore is a rank that is conferred on the most reliable, well-tried and long-term friends of the squadron, to those who constantly take care of the squadron and help it.

The history of the squadron numbers ten honorary commodores: Evgeniy Ivanovich Pinaev, Zakhar Abramovich Lipshits, lga Petrovna Krapivina, Evgeniya Ivanovna Sterligova, Evgeniy Alekseevich Medvedev, Dmitriy Kamenshik, Andrey Zaytsev, Andrey Smirnov, Sergey Ivanovich Kazantsev, Irina Vasilyevna Krapivina.

The rank is conferred by the active commodore and the Overall Meeting. The term of office: perpetually.

the press-centre of “Carabela”

photos taken from “Carabela” archives

translated from Russian by Alyona Khazinurova and Ekaterina Kudyukova


Навигация по записям

Предыдущий пост:     ←
Следующий пост:    

Оставить свой комментарий

Напечатать текст Напечатать текст

Положение о званиях

Иерархия званий отряда

Иерархия званий отряда

В «Каравелле» существует такое понятие, как звание. Звание отражает уровень знаний, умений, навыков, полученных человеком в организации, и степень осознания ценностей отряда. Вопрос о присвоении звания в большинстве случаев решается Советом командиров. Например, присвоение звания матрос входит в компетенцию всего Совета командиров, если же на повестке стоит вопрос о присвоении звания капитана, то здесь компетентны будут только те участники Совета, кто имеет звание старше капитана.

В отряде приняты следующие звания:

КАНДИДАТ

Это человек, записавшийся в отряд. Вопрос о закрытии кандидатского стажа рассматривается через месяц, после прихода человека в отряд. Возраст роли не играет. Кто-то приходит в «Каравеллу» в 9-10 лет, кто-то с рождения связан с организацией через родителей-выпускников, а кто-то открывает для себя отряд в 16, 20 или 30.

ЗАДАЧА кандидата научиться отвечать за свои слова: то, что говорю, то и делаю, и это соответствует действительному положению вещей.

ЗНАКИ РАЗЛИЧИЯ: кандидат носит отрядную форму без знаков различия – шорты, чёрная (или оранжевая) рубашка и берет.

МАТРОС

Это человек, у которого закрыт кандидатский стаж. Для того чтобы получить допуск к летней парусной практике, матрос должен сдать зачёты по основным специальностям отряда.

ЗАДАЧА матроса научиться отвечать за свои действия: предупреждать, если опаздываешь или не приходишь на занятия по уважительной причине, отзваниваться командиру по всем вопросам посещения занятий, жизни в экипаже, проблемам.

ЗНАКИ РАЗЛИЧИЯ: нашивка матроса (с одной тонкой полоской) на левом рукаве, морской (черный) ремень в петлях шорт и берет с одной звёздочкой и якорем в окантовке.

ЯХТЕННЫЙ МАТРОС

Это человек, который прошёл парусную практику. Имеет опыт работы в команде с другими людьми.

ЗАДАЧА яхтенного матроса научиться отвечать за свои поступки: я понимаю, что за любой мой поступок отвечаю перед самим собой и другими людьми.

ЗНАКИ РАЗЛИЧИЯ: нашивка яхтенного матроса (с одной тонкой полоской и тонкой петлей) на левом рукаве, морской (черный) ремень в петлях шорт и берет с двумя (или более) звёздочками и якорем в окантовке.

ПОДШКИПЕР

человек, имеющий юнкоровский и матросский стаж. Своего экипажа у него нет, но он может командовать группой, заменяя командира и стажироваться (готовиться) к получению командирской ответственности, звания, статуса. ОПЫТНЫЙ МАТРОС, КОТОРЫЙ ГОТОВИТСЯ СТАТЬ СТАЖЁРОМ.

ЗАДАЧА подшкипера научиться отвечать за судно и судовое имущество: у меня есть яхта, есть имущество. Я помогаю контролировать имущество нашего судна, проводить текущий ремонт или заменять пришедшие в негодность вещи. Умею вооружать и разоружать яхту. Хорошо знаю теорию морского дела.

ЗНАКИ РАЗЛИЧИЯ: нашивка подшкипера (с одной широкой и одной тонкой полоской и тонкой петлей) на левом рукаве. На погонах один тонкий галун.

ШКИПЕР

Шкипер – человек, имеющий большой юнкоровский и матросский стаж. Своего экипажа у него нет, но он может командовать группой, заменяя командира и стажироваться (готовиться) к получению командирской ответственности, звания, статуса. Шкипер – первое командирское звание, он может входит в Совет командиров только в случае исполнения обязанностей командира экипажа. Может быть рулевым на одноместных и двухместных яхтах классов (оптимист, луч, кадет). КОМАНДИР БЕЗ СУДНА И ЭКИПАЖА, СТАЖЁР, ЗАМЕСТИТЕЛЬ КОМАНДИРА.

ЗАДАЧА шкипера уметь отвечать за судно и судовое имущество: у меня есть яхта, есть имущество. Я контролирую имущество нашего судна, провожу текущий ремонт или заменяю пришедшие в негодность вещи, умею вооружать и разоружать яхту. Хорошо знаю теорию морского дела и могу обучать матросов.

ЗНАКИ РАЗЛИЧИЯ: нашивка на левом рукаве с двумя широкими полосками и тонкой петлёй. На погонах один тонкий галун.

ШТУРМАН

человек, пользующийся доверием со стороны Совета командиров, усвоивший основные знания по учебным программам и способный обучать ребят младших по возрасту и опыту. Штурман способен руководить вахтенными и яхтенными экипажами (группа от 4 до 8 человек разного возраста). Входит в Совет командиров.

ЗАДАЧА штурмана научиться отвечать за людей, которые входят в его экипаж: уметь обеспечить коммуникацию людей разного возраста и статуса; знать адреса, телефоны своих матросов;, поддерживать связь с их родителями; оперативно принимать и передавать информацию; оказывать помощь в решении сложных учебных или психологических задач.
О задачах штурмана советуем почитать произведения В.П. Крапивина: «Штурман Коноплёв», «Синий город на Садовой», «Тайна пирамид» и др.

ЗНАКИ РАЗЛИЧИЯ: нашивка штурмана (с двумя широкими полосками и широкой «штурманской» петлёй) на левом рукаве, морской (черный) ремень в петлях шорт и берет с двумя (или более) звёздочками и кокардой с якорем.

КАПИТАН

человек, имеющий стаж в отряде не менее двух лет, права яхтенного рулевого 3 класса и опыт управления экипажами от 10 до 29 человек. Личность, осознающая ответственность за дело и людей, которые рядом. Звание капитана соответствует должности командира эскадры.

ЗАДАЧА капитана научиться преумножать заслуги предыдущих поколений, за счёт реализации высокого творческого потенциала своей личности через дела, поступки, суждения, направленные на саморазвитие и развитие организации в основных видах деятельности отряда.
О задачах капитанов советуем почитать книги В.П. Крапивина: «Трое с площади Карронад», «Мальчик со шпагой», «Колыбельная для брата».

ЗНАКИ РАЗЛИЧИЯ: нашивка капитана (с тремя широкими полосками и широкой «штурманской» петлёй) на левом рукаве, морской (черный) ремень в петлях шорт или брюк и берет с двумя (или более) звёздочками и кокардой с якорем.

КАПИТАН-ИНСТРУКТОР

человек, который проводит занятия по учебной программе, отвечает за жизнь и здоровье детей. Капитан-инструктор – личность, активный деятель, человек, живущий в соответствии с принципами отряда. Капитан-инструктор – первое инструкторское звание, может быть присвоено постоянному работнику или волонтёру, пришедшим в отряд взрослым.

ЗАДАЧА капитана-инструктора научиться преумножать результатами своей деятельности материальные и духовные ценности отряда, видеть вклад достигаемых результатов в общечеловеческие ценности.

Присваивается Флагманским советом путём открытого голосования большинством голосов. Снять звание капитана-инструктора может действующий Флагманский совет в случаях невыполнение своих обязанностей («несоответствие званию») или грубейшего нарушения принципов жизни отряда. С уходом капитана-инструктора из отряда действующий Флагманский совет принимает решение о статусе ушедшего капитана-инструктора: «с правом ношения формы» или «без права ношения формы». Срок действия полномочий члена действующего Инструкторского совета: с момента присвоения звания и до официального объявления на ИС об уходе.

ЗНАКИ РАЗЛИЧИЯ: нашивка капитана на левом рукаве и нашивка инструктора на правом рукаве, на погонах один широкий (инструкторский) галун.

ФЛАГ-КАПИТАН

человек, который является ветераном знамённой группы или барабанщиков, или с детского возраста занимающийся в “Каравелле”. Флаг-капитан – личность, хранитель и носитель идей и ценностей отряда.

ЗАДАЧА флаг-капитана научиться преумножать результатами своей деятельности материальные и духовные ценности организации, в которой прошло его детство.
О задачах флаг-капитанов советуем почитать Книги В.П. Крапивина «Мальчик со шпагой», «Бронзовый мальчик», «Рыжее знамя упрямства».

ЗНАКИ РАЗЛИЧИЯ: нашивка флаг-капитана (с одной широкой «инструкторской» полосой и широкой «штурманской» петлёй) на левом рукаве, морской (белый) ремень в петлях шорт или брюк и берет с двумя (или более) звёздочками и кокардой с якорем. Также справа на груди у флаг-капитана может быть аксельбант знамённой группы или барабанщика.

МЛАДШИЙ ФЛАГМАН

Младший флагман – относится к составу младших инструкторов или волонтёров. Человек, участвующий в организации работы в одном из основных направлений отряда. Отвечающий за часть материально-технического обеспечения организации. Личность, старший командир и специалист в отряде. Младший флагман проводит занятия, может отвечать за жизнь и здоровье детей (при достижении совершеннолетия), осознанно выполняет воспитательную функцию, поддерживает традиции отряда, контролирует выполнение Устава.

ЗАДАЧА младшего флагмана учиться выявлять показатели сформированности эмоционально-нравственного стержня личности, с целью понимания особенностей своего окружения, поведения, реализации способностей, убеждений, самопредставления и собственной миссии в отряде.

Присваивается Советом флагманов путём открытого голосования большинством голосов. Снять звание младшего флагмана может действующий Совет флагманов в случаях грубейшего нарушения принципов жизни отряда. С уходом младшего флагмана из отряда действующий Совет флагманов принимает решение о статусе ушедшего младшего флагмана: «с правом ношения формы» или «без права ношения формы». Срок действия полномочий члена действующего Флагманского совета: с момента присвоения звания и до официального объявления на ФС об уходе.

ЗНАКИ РАЗЛИЧИЯ: нашивка флагмана на левом рукаве и нашивка инструктора с цифрой «III» на правом рукаве, на погонах один широкий (инструкторский) галун и вензель (штурманская петля как на нашивках командирского состава) под якорем.

ПОЧЁТНЫЙ ФЛАГМАН

Почётный флагман – может относится к составу инструкторов или волонтёров. Человек, активно участвующий в жизни отряда. Личность и специалист в отряде. Почётный флагман может проводить занятия и отвечать за жизнь и здоровье детей с разрешения командора отряда, осознанно выполняет воспитательную функцию, поддерживает традиции отряда, контролирует выполнение Устава. Имеет право совещательного голоса во Флагманском совете и Совете флагманов.

ЗАДАЧА почётного флагмана способствовать развитию отряда, понимать особенности своего окружения, поведения, реализации способностей, убеждений, самопредставления и собственной миссии в отряде.

Присваивается Советом флагманов путём открытого голосования большинством голосов. Снять звание почётного флагмана может действующий Совет флагманов в случаях грубейшего нарушения принципов жизни отряда. С уходом почётного флагмана из отряда действующий Совет флагманов принимает решение о статусе ушедшего почётного флагмана: «с правом ношения формы» или «без права ношения формы». Срок действия полномочий участника действующего Флагманского совета и Совета флагманов: с момента присвоения звания и до официального объявления на ФС об уходе.

ЗНАКИ РАЗЛИЧИЯ: нашивка флагмана на левом рукаве, на погонах один широкий (инструкторский), один узкий (7 мм) галуны и вензель (штурманская петля как на нашивках командирского состава) под якорем.

ФЛАГМАН

Флагман – человек, осуществляющий общее руководство работы организации в одном из основных направлений. Личность, старший командир и специалист в отряде. Флагман проводит занятия, отвечает за жизнь и здоровье детей и младших инструкторов, осознанно выполняет воспитательную функцию, поддерживает традиции отряда, контролирует выполнение Устава. Отвечает за сохранение традиций и преемственность поколений в разновозрастной организации.

ЗАДАЧА флагмана уметь выявлять показатели сформированности эмоционально-нравственного стержня личности, с целью понимания и контроля особенностей своего окружения, поведения, реализации способностей, убеждений, самопредставления и собственной миссии в отряде.

Присваивается Советом флагманов путём открытого голосования большинством голосов. Снять звание флагмана может действующий Совет флагманов в случаях грубейшего нарушения принципов жизни отряда. С уходом флагмана из отряда действующий Совет флагманов принимает решение о статусе ушедшего флагмана: «с правом ношения формы» или «без права ношения формы». Срок действия полномочий члена действующего Флагманского совета и Совета флагманов: с момента присвоения звания и до официального объявления на СФ об уходе. После ухода из отряда флагман считается – «флагманом в отставке».

ЗНАКИ РАЗЛИЧИЯ: нашивка флагмана на левом рукаве и нашивка инструктора с цифрой «II» на правом рукаве, на погонах один широкий (инструкторский), один узкий (7 мм) галуны и вензель (штурманская петля как на нашивках командирского состава) под якорем.

ВЕДУЩИЙ ФЛАГМАН

Ведущий флагман – человек, осуществляющий общее руководство работы организации в нескольких основных направлениях, а также организующий тактическое планирование деятельности всей организации. Личность, старший командир и специалист в отряде. Ведущий флагман (ВФ) проводит занятия, отвечает за жизнь и здоровье детей и инструкторов, осознанно выполняет воспитательную функцию, поддерживает традиции отряда, контролирует выполнение Устава. Отвечает за сохранение традиций и преемственность поколений в разновозрастной организации. Ведущий флагман может отвечать за вопросы, связанные с развитием организации.

ЗАДАЧА ведущего флагмана уметь выявлять показатели сформированности эмоционально-нравственного стержня личности, понимать и контролировать особенности своего окружения, поведения, реализации способностей, убеждений, самопредставления и собственной миссии в отряде. Быть готовым временно выполнять обязанности командора отряда.

Назначается действующим командором из состава действующих флагманов в качестве заместителя. Срок действия полномочий ВФ: сохраняются с момента назначения и до официального назначения другого ведущего флагмана. После передачи полномочий или ухода из отряда ведущий флагман считается – «ведущим флагманом в отставке».

ЗНАКИ РАЗЛИЧИЯ: нашивка флагмана на левом рукаве и нашивка инструктора с цифрой «I» на правом рукаве, на погонах один широкий (инструкторский) и два узких (7 мм) галуна, а также вензель (штурманская петля как на нашивках командирского состава) под якорем.

КОМАНДОР

Командор – человек, организующий стратегическое планирование деятельности всей организации. Личность, главный командир и идеолог всего отряда. Командор отвечает за вопросы, связанные с развитием организации: сохранение людей и традиций, преемственность поколений, устремлённость в будущее.

О задачах командорства советуем почитать книги В.Крапивина из цикла «О Великом кристалле»: «Выстрел с монитора», «Гуси-гуси, га-га-га…», «Застава на якорном поле…», «Лоцман», «Лунная рыбка» и другие.

Назначается действующим командором в качестве преемника. Срок действия полномочий: сохраняются с момента передачи полномочий действующим командором и до официального назначения преемника.

ЗНАКИ РАЗЛИЧИЯ: нашивка флагмана на левом рукаве и нашивка командора (треугольник с красной полосой на фоне более широкой синей полосы) с буквой «К» на правом рукаве, на погонах один широкий (инструкторский) и один узкий (13 мм) галуны, а также вензель (штурманская петля как на нашивках командирского состава) под якорем.

ПОЧЁТНЫЙ КОМАНДОР

Почётный командор – звание, которое присваивается самым надёжным, испытанным и многолетним друзьям отряда. Тем, кто постоянно заботится об отряде и помогает ему.

История отряда насчитывает десять почётных командоров: Евгений Иванович Пинаев, Захар Абрамович Липшиц, Ольга Петровна Крапивина, Евгения Ивановна Стерлигова, Евгений Алексеевич Медведев; Дмитрий Каменщик, Андрей Зайцев, Андрей Смирнов, Сергей Иванович Казанцев, Ирина Васильевна Крапивина.

Присваивается действующим командором и Общим сбором. Срок действия полномочий: бессрочно.

пресс-центр отряда «Каравелла»

фото из архива отряда «Каравелла»

перевод на английский: Алёна Хазинурова и Екатерина Кудюкова


Навигация по записям

Предыдущий пост:     ←
Следующий пост: