Напечатать текст Напечатать текст

Larisa Krapivina, commodore

Write to Larisa Krapivina
Larisa Krapivina at VKONTAKTE.RU
Larisa Krapivina at Odnoklassniki
Larisa Krapivina at FACEBOOK

Larisa Krapivina – commodore of the

Larisa Krapivina – commodore of the

Larisa Krapivina, the commodore of the “Carabela” squadron.

BIRTHDAY: November 17, 1966.

THE LEADER of All-Russian camp of mixed-age associations “The Orange Summer”, honored worker of the youth policy of the Russian Federation, Ph.D., teacher-organizer and additional education teacher of the highest category, member of the Russian Union of Journalists, steering a first-class yacht, the instructor-trainer of The International School of Young Journalists (Moscow, St. Petersburg, Kaliningrad, Yalta, etc.) and consultant of sea camp “Shtormovoy” of All-Russia Children’s Center “Orlyonok”.

In 2007 became the winner of the Round Table MDO “Cooperation Rainbow ” in the “Ruby Sphere”.

Larisa Krapivina: flying under the furious wind to San Sebastian!

Larisa Krapivina: flying under the furious wind to San Sebastian!

Author of numerous scientific publications and developmental programs in pedagogy: “Foundations of Journalism and the organization of children’s press center,” “Information management”, “PR activities in education,” “Educational potential of mixed-age of association and its limits,” etc.

Experience at the “Carabela” squadron – since July 1980.

Education – higher. In 2003 Larisa completed her graduate studies at the Institute of Regional Education development. Defended her Ph.D. thesis on “The educational system of a mixed-age association as a means of social development of the personality of adolescents (based on the “Carabela” squadron and the movement of mixed-age Associations of Russia)”

Management experience gained in the “Carabela” squadron, International Children’s Center “Artek”, All-Russia Children’s Center “Orlyonok”, as commander of the students unit of the Urals University, the commissar and commander of the pedagogical unit “Lingva”, deputy of the City Council.

HOBBIES: sea sailing, piloting jets and sporting airplanes, fencing, reading. Favorite writers: F. Dostoevsky, Lermontov, Bulgakov, V. Krapivin, Salinger, A. Saint-Exupéry, H. Melville, K. Vonnegut, G. Meyrink.

HOW SHE CAME TO THE SQUADRON:

“I remember it very well. I was 13 years old.

In the summer of 1980 Vasily Dzhulay (at that time a very well-known and popular person at the squadron) brought me to the Flus, where the sailing practice of the squadron was carried out. Vasily has written many famous songs at the squadron. For example, the “Little girl”.

Larisa Krapivina at the practice 1983

Larisa Krapivina at the practice 1983

Vasily was a good friend of my mom and they tried to “build me out” in the squadron from nine years old. But I was fond of skiing, skating competitions, athletics, yard games, such as football, etc. But sometimes Vasily brought new Slava’s books that I loved.

I did not like being on the Flus. I do not like campgrounds, mosquitoes, etc. Yachts and musketeers, of course, fascinated, and the guys were good … But it was difficult to change my typical way of life.

I wrote stories, fairy tales, poems, and all that eventually overpowered. The second visit occurred after the summer to keep company to a friend – Lenka Smagina who was crazy about the squadron and was talking about it all the time, but I stopped her by phrases: “Just no bigotry.” We remained friends for life!”

FAVORITE YACHT: «Polyus» and «Faeton».

Larisa Krapivina is piloting training aircraft

Larisa Krapivina is piloting training aircraft

At the squadron Larisa conducts any classes without any problems. She conducted the first classes in journalism at 15 years, then came fencing, sea science, history of the fleet, the history of the squadron, the Statue, training and filming.

DREAM: to bring the “Carabela” squadron on the level of international children and youth center, providing the information about educational ideas, the creative method of the writer V.P. Krapivin and effectiveness of the results of the individual development in mixed-age associations. And “to celebrate the 150th anniversary of the “Carabela” squadron, surrounded by all those whom I just love”.

Read and watch the previous version of this text.

The Press Center of the “Carabela” squadron
Photos taken from the “Carabela’s” archives


Навигация по записям

Предыдущий пост:     ←
Следующий пост:

Напечатать текст Напечатать текст

Лариса Крапивина, командор

написать Ларисе Крапивиной
Лариса Крапивина VKONTAKTE.RU
Лариса Крапивина на ОДНОКЛАССНИКИ.RU
Лариса Крапивина на FACEBOOK

Лариса Крапивина - командор отряда

Лариса Крапивина - командор отряда

КРАПИВИНА ЛАРИСА АЛЕКСАНДРОВНА, командор отряда «Каравелла».

ДЕНЬ РОЖДЕНИЯ: 17 ноября 1966 года.

РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ всероссийского сбора разновозрастных объединений «Оранжевое лето», почётный работник сферы молодёжной политики РФ, кандидат педагогических наук, педагог-организатор и педагог дополнительного образования высшей категории, член Союза журналистов России, яхтенный рулевой первого класса, инструктор-преподаватель международных школ юных журналистов (Москва, С-Петербург, Калининград, Ялта и др.) и консультант морских сборов лагеря «Штормовой» Всероссийского детского центра «Орлёнок».

В 2007 году стала лауреатом премии Круглого стола МДО «Радуга сотрудничества» в номинации «Рубиновая сфера».

Лариса Крапивина: летим под бешеным ветром в Сан-Себастиан!

Лариса Крапивина: летим под бешеным ветром в Сан-Себастиан!

АВТОР большого количества научных работ и развивающих программ по педагогике: «Основы журналистики и организация детского пресс-центра», «Работа с информацией», «Пиар-деятельность в образовании», «Воспитательный потенциал разновозрастного объединения и его пределы» и др.

СТАЖ РАБОТЫ В «КАРАВЕЛЛЕ» – с июля 1980 года.

ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ – высшее. В 2003 году закончила аспирантуру Института развития регионального образования. Защитила кандидатскую диссертацию по теме: «Воспитательная система разновозрастного объединения как средство социального развития личности подростков (на материале отряда «Каравелла» и движения разновозрастных объединений России)»

ОПЫТ УПРАВЛЕНЧЕСКОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ получила в отряде «Каравелла», МДЦ «Артек», ВДЦ «Орлёнок», как командир студенческого отряда Уральского университета, комиссар и командир педагогического отряда «Лингва», депутат Городского Совета.

УВЛЕЧЕНИЯ: морской яхтинг, пилотирование спортивных и реактивных самолетов, фехтование, очень любит читать. Любимые писатели: Ф.Достоевский, М.Лермонтов, М.Булгаков, В.Крапивин, Д.Сэлинджер, А.Сент-Экзюпери, Г.Мелвилл, К.Воннегут, Г.Майринк.

КАК ПОПАЛА В ОТРЯД:

«Очень хорошо это помню. Мне было 13 лет.

Летом 1980 года меня привёз на Флюс, где проходила парусная практика отряда, Вася Джулай (в то время человек очень в отряде известный и популярный). Вася написал многие известные в отряде песни. Например, «Маленькую девочку».

Лариса Крапивина на практике 1983 года

Лариса Крапивина на практике 1983 года

Вася был хороший знакомый моей мамы и они, начиная с моего девятилетнего возраста все пытались меня «пристроить» в отряд. А я увлекалась лыжным спортом, конькобежными соревнованиями, легкой атлетикой, дворовыми играми – футболом и т.п. Правда, Вася изредка привозил новые Славины книги, которые мне очень нравились.

На Флюсе мне не понравилось. Я вообще не люблю палаточные лагеря, комаров и т.д. Яхты-мушкетёры, конечно, завораживали, и ребята были хорошие… Но сразу менять привычный образ жизни было трудно.

Я сочиняла рассказы, сказки, стихотворения, и это в конце-концов пересилило. Второй заход случился уже после лета за компанию с подругой – Ленкой Смагиной, которая просто бредила отрядом и все время о нем говорила, а я ее останавливала фразами: «только не надо фанатизма». После мы так и остались друзьями на всю жизнь!»

ЛЮБИМЫЕ ЯХТЫ: «Полюс» и «Фаэтон».

Лариса Крапивина управляет учебным самолётом

Лариса Крапивина управляет учебным самолётом

В ОТРЯДЕ Лариса ведёт без особых проблем любые занятия. Первые занятия по журналистике проводила, начиная с 15 лет, потом было фехтование, морское дело, история флота, история отряда, Устав, тренинги, киносъёмка.

МЕЧТА: вывести отряд «Каравелла» на уровень международного детско-молодежного центра, распространяющего информацию о педагогических идеях, творческом методе писателя В.П. Крапивина и эффективности результатов развития личности в условиях разновозрастного объединения. И «отпраздновать 150-летний юбилей отряда «Каравелла» в окружении всех тех, кого я просто люблю».

Читать и смотреть предыдущую версию этого текста.

пресс-центр отряда «Каравелла»

фото из архива отряда «Каравелла»


Навигация по записям

Предыдущий пост:     ←
Следующий пост: